Hauptsitz & Niederlassung Hagen - Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Region West

Schultz+Erbse Hagen
Feldmühlenstraße 41 - 58099 Hagen, Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 2331 361 - 0 | Fax: +49 (0) 2331 361 - 151 | E-mail: hagen@schultzerbse.de

Niederlassungsleitung


Stefan Heimann
Niederlassungsleiter West
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 0
s.heimann@schultzerbse.de

 

 

Vertrieb Innendienst


Oliver Bering
Leiter Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 106
o.bering@schultzerbse.de

 

 
Oliver Sagowsky
Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 116
o.sagowsky@schultzerbse.de

 


Magdalene Sauer
Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 (0) 2331 361 -107
m.sauer@schultzerbse.de


Rita Brinkmann
Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 120
r.brinkmann@schultzerbse.de


Fabian Noike
Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 115
f.noike@schultzerbse.de


Bartholomäus Schütze
Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 118
b.schuetze@schultzerbse.de


Alena Lübke
Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 150
a.luebke@schultzerbse.de

 
Michael Biernat
Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 119
m.biernat@schultzerbse.de

 

Vertrieb Außendienst


Björn Klemm
Vertrieb Außendienst
+49 (0) 162 130 34 73
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 182
b.klemm@schultzerbse.de

 


Hermann-Josef Rohe
Vertrieb Außendienst
+49 (0) 174 333 00 24
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 156
h.rohe@schultzerbse.de

 


Jennifer Klauer
Vertrieb Außendienst
+49 (0) 172 273 38 72
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 105
j.klauer@schultzerbse.de

 
Markus Poniatowski
Vertrieb Außendienst
+49 (0) 162 210 36 36
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 114
m.poniatowski@schultzerbse.de

   

Thekenverkauf / Technischer Service


Uwe Klein
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 134
u.klein@schultzerbse.de

 


Axel Stepputat
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 131
a.stepputat@schultzerbse.de

 

Auszubildende


Thomas Makridis
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 0
t.makridis@schultzerbse.de

 

 
Maren Flüshöh
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 0
m.flueshoeh@schultzerbse.de

 

 


   


Mohammed Alj
Technischer Berater
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 132
+49 (0) 152 22 88 16 68
m.alj@schultzerbse.de


Rachid Ait Taleb
Produktspezialist
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 108

r.aittaleb@schultzerbse.de

 

   


Dietmar Neu
Berater Lichttechnik
+49 (0) 173 650 03 37
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 121
d.neu@schultzerbse.de

 

 


   


Matthias Hahn
Logistik Berater
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 113
+49 (0) 173 38 44 627
m.hahn@schultzerbse.de


Jürgen Knüppel
eBusiness Berater
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 162

j.knueppel@schultzerbse.de